United Nations (UN) ARBITRATION

 UN Arbitration

The United Nations (UN) has four primary legal bodies:
  1. General Assembly Sixth Committee (Legal)
  2. International Law Commission (ILC)

    ILC Draft Articles on Diplomatic Protection (2006) - PDF
  3. United Nations Commission on International Trade Law (UNCITRAL)
  4. International Court of Justice (ICJ)
The UN also produces various legal publications:
The UN offers  various international law programmes:
The Organization for Security and Co-Operation in Europe
has its own intergovernmental arbitration system & rules that govern disputes amongst its members in the context of the OSCE and can be referred to as OSCE Arbitration
Coming soon. 
For more details please check this URL : http://www.unarbitration.com