Caribbean Arbitration

Caribbean Political Entities:

  • Anguilla (British overseas territory)
  • Antigua and Barbuda
  • Aruba (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Bahamas
  • Barbados
  • Bonaire (special municipality of the Netherlands)
  • British Virgin Islands (British overseas territory)
  • Cayman Islands (British overseas territory)
  • Cuba
  • Curaçao (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Dominica
  • Dominican Republic
  • Grenada
  • Guadeloupe (overseas department of France)
  • Haiti
  • Jamaica
  • Martinique (overseas department of France)
  • Montserrat (British overseas territory)
  • Puerto Rico (commonwealth of the United States)
  • Saba (special municipality of the Netherlands)
  • Saint Barthélemy (overseas collectivity of France)
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • Saint Lucia
  • Saint Martin (overseas collectivity of France)
  • Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  • Saint Eustatius (special municipality of the Netherlands)
  • Sint Maarten (Kingdom of the Netherlands)
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Turks and Caicos Islands (British overseas territory)
  • United States Virgin Islands (territory of the United States)

    Antillas (orthographic projection).svg

    Coming soon.

    For more details please check this URL :